Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roger Parsons

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roger Parsons

4.8 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kerri lynn fernandez

kerri lynn fernandez

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla Strefelder was a big help with getting me quick and nice auto and homeowners quotes I really appreciate all the help"
Profile photo of Annette Bellamy

Annette Bellamy

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with James with auto policy & Ryan with home policy, was such a smooth pleasant experience! Their customer service was amazing! I’m so glad I have them on my side! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brian Noon

Brian Noon

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and homeowners insurance with State Farm. Ryan and James have been a pleasure to work with for my insurance needs. Very responsive and very helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Jill Huggins

Jill Huggins

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenny Maddox

Jenny Maddox

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheri Smith Wright

Cheri Smith Wright

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Roger Parsons for a very long time. They have handled all my insurance needs. The agents and staff are very professional and attentive."
Profile photo of Braxton Bassie

Braxton Bassie

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were more responsive than other places and eager to earn the business which I appreciated"
Profile photo of Rianna Proko

Rianna Proko

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was happy that, even though I took my time gathering what was needed for our insurance policy to become effective, Ryan was patient and not bothersome, but still remembered to touch base with me to make sure we were still interested. And the price was right!"
Profile photo of Mark Conyers

Mark Conyers

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nandra Ramnarine

Nandra Ramnarine

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dee Henning

Dee Henning

February 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called last week to change over insurance and still haven't received the information. Doesn't look like they want my business."
Profile photo of Adrianne C

Adrianne C

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myself and my husband had the pleasure of working with Ryan and James on a great bundle deal for home and auto with state farm. They were both informative, patient, professional and helpful! Thanks again for making the process easy."
Profile photo of Jose Ortiz

Jose Ortiz

December 14, 2020

2  out of  5
"Poor customer service"
Profile photo of Kay Hutchison

Kay Hutchison

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Parsons Agency and Ryan McGrath have been very helpful to me in arranging insurance coverage. They responded immediately to my request for a quote with professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Juneggghfsjfbjgfghfghh Knob

Juneggghfsjfbjgfghfghh Knob

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Atlantic Warrior's Florida kayak fishing adventures

Atlantic Warrior's Florida kayak fishing adventures

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sam piksa

sam piksa

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Rader

Nancy Rader

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I contacted this agency, and Ryan McGrath was an exceptional agent! He went over and above in his efforts to help me. I highly recommend this office, as well as State Farm as an insurer."
Profile photo of Teresita Baltazar

Teresita Baltazar

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with my bundle insurance rate, and I had the nicest experience dealing with Karla Strefelder. She was very patient and gave me all her attention. She truly lives up to your slogan “and like a good neighbor.”"
Profile photo of Nick Pattison

Nick Pattison

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Bellavia

Nick Bellavia

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karla is an asset to the company. Not only has she assisted me with getting auto insurance but also educated me. I feel confident that I have the right coverage and the right agency to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Kate Pruiett

Kate Pruiett

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5